Call Us Today! (843) 409-1683

Proudly serving Florence, SC and the surrounding area since 1993

Our Credentials

  • Clemson University Extension Service

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: Tasha P.

Comments: Mr. Derrick was very friendly and provided excellent service. My yard was horrible! But Mr. Martin and his team did an awesome job. Needless to say I will be using his service from this point on.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Markeyshi K.

Comments: Derrick was EXCEPTIONAL! From the first phone call, to the yard walkthrough, to the end result, Derrick went above and beyond my expectations. He is knowledgeable, and most of all, THOROUGH! His prices are also very reasonable. I plan to continue utilizing his services throughout the summer, and I took additional business cards to distribute for him. Select Martin's Lawncare Care - you will not be disappointed!

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The guys were very nice the only thing I would change is they did some work and left for a couple days then finished it. I kinda wanted it all done in a couple days max.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional . They did a good job with the yard. I will hire them for future projects. I will also refer them to neighbors who are looking for someone to help with their yard.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin's lawn care, landscaping, and irrigation considered my needs and my budget. They were timely and professional. Will hire for future projects.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Sarah M.

Comments: This is a reliable company very professional,they came out to see we wanted to have done ,gave us a great price came out next day to do the work they did a great job and did'nt take long to do it. We will hire them again.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Ed A.

Comments: very professional, safe andgood clean up. On very large tree was growing in the middle of my deck/ They did an excellent job of removal with no damage to the deck

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: James C.

Comments: Martin's has shown professionalism in their working with their clients. Derrick is courteous, precise, and detailed. I look forward to working with him on future projects. A 5-star business in my opinion. James C., Hartsville, SC

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: Very professional, worked very timely and did a great job ! I will hire them again !

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Parag D.

Comments: They keep up with the schedule , meticulous adherence to technicalities , shown great attention to detail carefully and precisely. Nice job. Definitely recommend to all for Martin's services.

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: Craig C.

Comments: They were very professional. They arrived when scheduled, did the job very quickly, and cleaned up nicely before leaving. They also booked the project in a timely manner.

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Will be hiring again as needed.

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: Schyler W.

Comments: Derrick was very professional and prompt to take care of the Fallen branches and removal of all broken and rotten branches before the winter freeze.

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Took time to complete the job. Made suggestions about diff. areas.